12 IAS officers transferred by the Yogi government in Uttar Pradesh, see list

Lucknow. The Yogi Adityanath government of Uttar Pradesh has once again transferred 12 IAS officers. Among the administrative officers who have been transferred, Vaibhav Srivastava has been made Special Secretary Home, while Ashutosh Niranjan and Amrit Tripathi Special Secretary Planning, Surendra Prasad Singh Additional Labor Commissioner, Kanpur, Rakesh Mishra Special Secretary Housing, Ram Narayan Yadav Special Secretary APC Branch, Vivek Special Secretary Home has been made.

On the other hand, Om Prakash Verma has been made Additional Commissioner Commercial Tax Lucknow, Atal Rai Additional Commissioner Industries Kanpur, Ravindra Pal Singh Special Secretary Secondary Education, Sandeep Kaur Special Secretary Women Welfare and Arvind Chaurasia Special Secretary APC Branch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.