India vs Nz: Hardik Pandya to captain in T20s, Rohit Sharma in ODIs, see full series schedule

India vs New Zealand Series: Team India announced the squads for the limited over series against New Zealand. Hardik Pandya is the captain in T20 and Rohit Sharma in ODI.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *