IND vs AUS: In the match of 8 overs, India won the toss and chose to bowl

IND vs AUS: In the second T20 match between India and Australia being played in Nagpur, India has decided to bowl first after winning the toss. The match is getting delayed by 2:30 hours as the field is wet due to rain. Therefore the number of overs in the match has been reduced to 8. The power play will be of 2 overs and a bowler can bowl a maximum of 2 overs. There will be an interval of 10 minutes in between the innings. There will be no drink break and no penalty will be imposed for slow over rate. There have been two changes in the Indian team, while Rishabh Pant and Jasprit Bumrah have entered the playing XI, while Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Umesh Yadav have been out of the playing XI.

India Playing XI

Rohit Sharma (C), Lokesh Rahul (VC), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Harshal Patel

Australia Playing XI

The post IND vs AUS: India won the toss and elected to bowl in the 8 overs match first appeared on outfable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.