Taylor Swift to release four new songs tonight before Eras tour, know timing and songs’ names

Taylor Swift fans will have a great night tonight has she shared on her Instagram story that she will be releasing 4 brand new songs which will be released for the first time ever before she heads out for her Eras tour. Her tour will begin from March 17 from US.

She even said that the songs will be released at midnight at at midnight ET/ 9 p.m. PT as a part of her first night of Eras tour. The four songs were mentioned by her as Eyes Open, Safe & Sound, If This Was a Movie, All of the Girls You Loved Before.

The four tracks are being told as the re-recordings of the Taylor’s contributions to the soundtrack of The Hunger Games of 2012 which are Eyes Open and Safe & Sound starring Joy Williams and John Paul White.

Taylor took to her Instagram Stories and wrote: “In celebration of The Eras Tour I’m releasing 4 previously unreleased songs tonight at midnight 9 (clock and smile emoticon) Eyes Open (Taylor’s Version), Safe & Sound (Ft. Joy Williams and John Paul White) (Taylor’s Version), If This Was a Movie (Taylor’s Version) and All of the Girls You Loved Before.”

0 0

Thank You For Your Vote!

Sorry You have Already Voted!