Process of counting of votes for the Vice Presidental Election started

Counting of votes for the Vice Presidential Election has commenced and soon the new Vice President will be announced. Among a total of 780 MPs, 725 MPs gave their votes till 5 PM and the voters included PM Modi, Former Prime Minister Monmohan Singh and Congress leader Sonia Gandhi among the others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.